Events calendar

Crossrail EXHIBITION: Crossrail - The Design Line
Until 4 March 2018
Free with general admission ticket.
 
Poster girls exhib thumb2 EXHIBITION: Poster Girls
Open now
Free with general admission ticket.
 
Girl looks at electronics Year of Engineering
Throughout 2018
Further information coming soon.
 
Talk thumbnail TALK: Make your Voice Heard: a century of campaigning
Thursday 22 February 2018
Tickets on sale now. Booking required.
 
Bright young things logo FRIDAY LATE: Bright Young Things
Friday 9 March 2018
Tickets on sale now. Booking required.
 
Swinging sixties logo FRIDAY LATE: Swinging Sixties
Friday 18 May 2018
Tickets on sale now. Booking Required.
 
Spring time excursion SPRINGTIME EXCURSION: Horsepower to Motor Power
Thursday 24 May 2018
Tickets on sale now. Booking required.
 
Late debate environment LATE DEBATE: Environment matters
Thursday 7 June 2018
Tickets on sale now. Booking required.
 
TALK Poster Girls module icon TALK: Poster Girls: A Curator's perspective
Thursday 11 October 2018
Tickets on sale now. Booking required.
 
Friday late power play FRIDAY LATE: Power, Play and Politics
Friday 26 October 2018
Tickets on sale from Tuesday 25 July.
 
History unwrapped small image TALK: Poster Girls: History under wraps
Thursday 8 November 2018
Tickets on sale now. Booking required.
 
Late Debate race for space LATE DEBATE: Race for space 
Thursday 22 November 2018
Tickets on sale now. Booking required.
 
Cab it CAB IT!
Various dates throughout 2018
Tickets on sale now. Booking required.
 
Johnston Journeys tour GUIDED DEPOT TOURS: Johnston Journeys
Various dates throughout 2018
Tickets on sale now. Booking required.
 
listthumb guidedtours depot GUIDED DEPOT TOURS: General
Various dates throughout 2018
Tickets on sale now. Booking required.
 
listthumb-arttours GUIDED DEPOT TOURS: Art and Posters
Various dates throughout 2018
Tickets on sale now. Booking required.